Ad Hoc Budget Work Group


The charge to the Ad Hoc Budget Work Group is to facilitate communications among the Select Board, School Committee, and Finance Committee concerning budget issues.

The Ad Hoc Budget Work Group recommends the budget schedule, guidelines for 5 year budget projections, and guidelines for a 10 year capital budget. 

The work group shall be comprised of the Chairs and Vice-chairs of the Board of Selectmen, the School Committee, the Finance Committee, and the Chair of the Capital Program Committee. The town administrator, Superintendent of School and Finance Director shall serve as ex officio members of the work group.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda (PDF) | View All Agendas and Minutes


Brian Turbitt, Director of Municipal Finance

Elizabeth Hallett, NPS Superintendent

C. Elizabeth Gibson, Town Manager

Dawn E. Hill Holdgate, Select Board Chair
Term expires: 2021

Jason Bridges, Select Board Vice Chair
Term expires: 2021

Jennifer Iller, School Committee Vice Chair
Term expires: 2021

Timothy Lepore, School Committee Chair
Term expires: 2021

Denice Kronau, Finance Committee Chair
Term expires: 2021

Stephen Maury, Finance Committee Vice-Chair
Term expires: 2021

This page was last updated on August 1, 2020.